Reviews
Matthew Child Sales Team
Customer Review

I had an amazing experience when purchasing my new car through them, a very well presented car yard and super friendly staff. Big shout out to Matt Child who made purchasing my new car super smooth, very relaxed but professional salesman. Thank you to the Car Giant team in Jandakot for the amazing car and fantastic buying experience

Dylan Williams Icon Birthday 28/12/2023

Matthew Fisher Sales Team
Customer Review

Matthew Fisher has been a delight to deal with. Very friendly and has made the whole process of purchasing a car very simple and easy. Matthew has shown a great deal of professionalism, with a very friendly nature. Would most certainly recommend him.

Kohbe Lynes Icon Birthday 30/09/2023

Rob Whitmore Sales Team
Business Review

Both Matt and Rob were a pleasure to deal with I’m very happy, thanks Car Giant WA.

Subsea Sevice Pty Lt. Icon Birthday 30/09/2023

Matthew Child Sales Team
Customer Review

Matt was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my first car. Great communication and answered all my questions

Mickela Pinto Icon Birthday 30/09/2023

Rob Whitmore Sales Team
Customer Review

I could not be happier with the service we received it was very enjoyable and without the usual sales pressure.

Robert Bolton Icon Birthday 20/09/2023

Ron Copley Sales Team
Customer Review

My time at Car Giant WA was very good , Ron gave me good service when I first come down to see the car, and was very professional to deal with. Matt Hammond was awesome to deal with as well and helped heaps with the car finance.

Brennen Nicholls Icon Birthday 19/09/2023

Rob Whitmore Sales Team
Customer Review

Having only been in the country for a couple of days it was very refreshing having Rob explain everything so thoroughly he was a great help

Stuart Ellis Icon Birthday 19/09/2023

Matthew Fisher Sales Team
Customer Review

So happy with our Hyundai i30 just purchased from Car Giant WA. Matt Fisher was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call to when we picked the car up. Nice not having to deal with a pushy salesman like you get in some smaller yards. Highly recommend Matt Fisher and Car Giant WA.

Asih Newland Icon Birthday 18/09/2023

Matthew Fisher Sales Team
Customer Review

Matt Fisher has been very good at making my experience in purchasing a car for the first time very stress-free and relaxing. He was very helpful with explaining the whole process and answering all of my questions (even the dumb ones). I am very thankful for this experience as I didn’t know what to expect or how to go about this process. Matt has been a very helping and overall amazing lad to give my guidance. Thanks

Daniel Martinez Icon Birthday 17/09/2023

Matthew Child Sales Team
Business Review

Was great doing business with Matt, Quick and easy and drove out with the car straight away.

Grower Connect Pty Ltd Icon Birthday 15/09/2023